incarna raid on steam VR
incarna raid on oculus VR
incarna raid on viveport VR

ETR AWARDS 2021

BEST VR GAME

INCARNA R·AI·D

Adventure game

After the success of our multiplayer experience for VR, « Incarna Adventureswe are proud to announce the release of our first single player game based on the Incarna universe, Incarna RAID


Incarna is a secret organization that has discovered the existence of another world, that of a multidimensional parallel universe linked to ours. It has developed a technology that allows us to perceive and interact with this new world via, among others, a Virtual Reality interface. In order to explore the interdimensional network of worlds, Incarna has been sending new recruits to boot camp in the Training Temple, which is managed by SENS, the same powerful AI that oversees all the Avens.

But something has happened ! The Training Temple has been teleported to a different dimension, one that is swept with solar winds. More alarmingly, SENS is malfunctioning and generating an abnormal amount of system errors. The Temple has become extremely dangerous and some of Incarna’s explorers almost lost their lives during training.

Incarna now needs to send in a specialist - you - to find out whether these errors are due to the solar winds or to some other as yet undetected threat. Your mission is to identify and eradicate the source of the problem before the danger spreads throughout Incarna’s entire system.

Valve Index – HTC Vive – Oculus Rift – Windows Mixed Reality

Bientôt sur Oculus Store

Dive into the world of Incarna RAID

incarna raid on steam VR
incarna raid on oculus vr
icarna raid on viveport vr

INCARNA R·AI·D

Jeu d’aventure

Après le succès de notre expérience multijoueur à destination des salles de VR, « Incarna Adventures », nous sommes fiers d’annoncer la sortie de notre premier jeu solo basé sur l’univers d’Incarna, R-AI-D.


Incarna est une organisation secrète qui a découvert l’existence d’un autre monde, celui d’un univers parallèle multidimensionnel lié au nôtre. Elle a développé une technologie qui nous permet de percevoir et d’interagir avec ce nouveau monde via, entre autres, une interface de réalité virtuelle. Afin d’explorer le réseau interdimensionnel des mondes, Incarna envoie ses nouvelles recrues en camp d’entraînement dans le Temple aux Epreuves, géré par SENS, la puissante IA qui supervise tous les Avens.

Mais quelque chose s’est produit ! Le Temple aux Epreuves a été téléporté dans une autre dimension, balayée par des vents solaires. Plus inquiétant encore, SENS fonctionne mal et génère une quantité anormale d’erreurs système. Le Temple est devenu extrêmement dangereux et certains des explorateurs d’Incarna ont même failli y perdre la vie.

Incarna doit maintenant envoyer un spécialiste – vous – pour déterminer si ces erreurs sont dues aux vents solaires ou à une autre menace non encore détectée. Votre mission est d’identifier et d’éradiquer la source du problème avant que le danger ne se propage dans tout le système d’Incarna.

Valve Index – HTC Vive – Oculus Rift – Windows Mixed Reality

Bientôt sur Oculus Store et Viveport

Plongez dans l’univers d’INCARNA